Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Keanu goes to Mexico! December 12, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Movies,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 7:02 pm
Tags: , ,

keanumexico1 keanumexico21

Yeah this is a great week for us Keanu Reeves fans.  He attended a news conference in Mexico City to promote his new movie, “The Day the Earth Stood Still.”

Keanu confesses he believes in aliens.

“I guess a lot of people won’t believe in extraterrestrial life until they see evidence, until an alien lands in Central Park like my character does in the film, but the idea that life doesn’t exist anywhere but here is crazy.”

How many of you guys believe in aliens?

 

6 Responses to “Keanu goes to Mexico!”

  1. ARYA Says:

    You surely do know your accidental sexiness when you see it. WOW

  2. Um, I believe Says:

    “I believe that I am in love with this man and that smile!” Thank You Keanu for smiling so all of your fans and I can enjoy it! Sweet dreams and drooling time for all the ladies that’s for sure! Safe journey’s Keanu be with you all the way as you promote this movie. Keep up the smiles now, stay kool, and be in Peace! Seeing him makes me sooooo happy!
    God knows I love him soooo much…

  3. Corey Cotta Says:

    Although not what I expected it was still an entertaining movie.
    Corey Cotta, Author of All of Yesterdays Tomorrows.

  4. oceanoserenata Says:

    Why is he so sexy???? I just can’t get my eyes out off him!

  5. Oh yes, I feel your pain!


Leave a Reply

