Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Holly Madison goes aux naturale December 2, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 7:07 pm
Tags: , , ,

hollyblank1 hollyblank2

I prefer Holly Madison now that she is with Criss Angel.  She is more natural than she was when she was with Hef.  Holly is not shy about her new love and has been spending all her free time with him in Vegas.

Holly confesses to loving her new low maintenance look.

“I think the breakup is partially the reason. The truth is, I barely wear lip gloss anymore because I’m always making out with my boyfriend, so it comes off in 2 1/2 seconds,” she said. “Apparently I wasn’t making out with Hef as much.” She also added that Criss doesn’t like her to wear a lot of makeup and added, “I appreciate that.”

I give her about 10 minutes before she is carrying a magician baby!

 

Leave a Reply

