Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr engaged? November 30, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Weddings — accidentalsexiness @ 12:44 am
Tags: , ,

kerrbloom

Yes, I waited this long to post this because I am in utter denial. The word on the streets is that Orlando Bloom and his gorgeous Victoria’s Secret model girlfriend are now engaged!  And I’m devasted because I was convinced I actually had a chance.  (I hope you guys hear my sarcasm!)

The happy couple are currently celebrating in Venice.  They plan to wed sometime next year when they both have time.  Sounds romantic.

Miranda is such a simple girl she just wants the simple things out of life.  She recently spoke to Page 6 Magazine and she chatted about her future.

“I’ve always wanted kids, so someday, eventually, yes, it will happen,” she said.

“My ideal situation would be to live on a farm in a solar-powered house with a hammock and a vegetable patch.  When this is all over, that’s where I’ll be.”

Yeah, with my man.   Lucky bitch!

 

Leave a Reply

