Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

The Cruise’s and the Beckhams = BFF’s November 29, 2008

bffs1 bffs3

Tom Cruise and his robot wife Katie Holmes have been seen all over New York City with their BFF’s David Beckham and his boyish wife Victoria this week.  If you think I am jealous, I totally am.  David deserves a hottie like me!

Ok seriously though, what happened to Katie’s identity?  She looks like a scared, submissive robot under the control of a Scientology nut disguised as a quasi-good looking guy who once was a decent actor.  Am I on crazy pills?

I hate Victoria’s pixie cut and her ratty fur has got to go. I forgive her though because she is usually so fashionably fantastic.

 

Leave a Reply

