Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Milo Ventimiglia Mega Post! November 29, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,pictures,Television — accidentalsexiness @ 11:17 am
Tags: , , ,

milowow4 milowow8

“Heroes” star Milo Ventimiglia did this gorgeous photoshoot and I couldn’t resist posting the whole thing!  I have no clue of when they were taken or by whom.  But really, who cares?  He looks irresistable!

I think the fact that they are black and white photo adds to the beauty of these shotz.

 

9 Responses to “Milo Ventimiglia Mega Post!”

  1. Taylor Blue Says:

    Ummm hello…I love these pics… 🙂

  2. i knew you would! ***wipes drool

  3. Jacqueline M. Says:

    Hot pics! Milo Ventimiglia is a definitely good looking man. What a fella. lol

  4. Taylor Blue Says:

    I haven’t left yet…I”m still on this page.. LOL

  5. I would love to say I’m shocked but………I know! ha ha

  6. Taylor Blue Says:

    I know..but now it’s on my site so i can drool over there now.. LOL

  7. Just remember I had him first! muahahaha (evil laugh!)

  8. Taylor Blue Says:

    Ohhh why must we fight over the good looking one?? LOL

  9. Sigh……ok ok we share. Imagine if poor Milo was on Twitter.


Leave a Reply

