Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

New Kids on the Block perform on the AMA’s! November 23, 2008

nkotbama

Listen haterz, I love the New Kids and they rocked the VMA’s! The only part I was wondering about was that Jordan kept his shirt on for the whole performance. WTF?!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “NKOTB @ The American Music Awards! :: “, posted with vodpod

 

9 Responses to “New Kids on the Block perform on the AMA’s!”

  1. bestsariah Says:

    Thank you for posting this. Love it!!!

  2. y/w! They were awesome!

  3. doulangel Says:

    they did look good. and you KNOW i luv them, but i wasn’t real impressed w/ the performance…..maybe i was just nervous for them, i dunno, i just thought they could have sounded better..

  4. yabs Says:

    Terrible! I thought their performance was absolutely AWFUL. They sounded bad, their dancing was just… bad… bad, bad, bad all around. And I actually liked NKOTB back in the day, but I was really embarrassed for them. They should’ve brought New Edition out – I’ve seen them perform recently, and they’re still great. Singing, dancing, everything. NKOTB could learn a lesson from them.

  5. Taylor Blue Says:

    JOey.. I need Rihanna’s bed noW!!

  6. doulangel Says:

    taylor blue-lol!!

  7. wait, I don’t get it!

  8. Cheryl Says:

    Being a life-long fan, I was disappointed in the sound quality of this year’s AMA’s. I’ve seen New Kids twice on this current tour and they were awesome. I thought all of the artists sounded horrible at this year’s AMA’s. It wasn’t just a New Kids thing.

  9. I agree with you Cheryl. The sound quality was horrible for just about everyone I heard. I hope they had complaints.


Leave a Reply

