Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Hayden Panettiere’s got a brand new bag November 21, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,pictures,Television — accidentalsexiness @ 8:12 pm
Tags: , , , ,

haydenpurseHayden Panettiere has designed this new bag for Dooney & Burke.  The clutch which she calls “the bag of her dreams” will debut in stores on December 1st for $295.  It will be available in 5 didfferent colors and that gaudy oversize 24-karat gold-plated lion’s-head closure which she says was inspired by her astrological sign Leo.

If Hayden wants to put one of these in the mail for me I’d be happy to wear it but at almost $300 I think I will spend it on something I will get more use out of.

 

2 Responses to “Hayden Panettiere’s got a brand new bag”

  1. Outdated and makes me think Harry Potter for some reason.

  2. Strangely enough I know what you mean! It reminds me of the signs for the houses. Well done!


Leave a Reply

