Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Should I mow Madonna or smoke her? November 20, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Fashion,Funny,Music,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 6:11 pm
Tags: , , ,

madgegrass1

Madge attended the launch of the Tattoo Heart Collection to Benefit UNICEF dinner at The Plaza last night in this patch of grass.  When I saw this outfit I wasn’t sure whether I should break out the lawnmower or roll her up into a fatty?!  Can you believe Louis Vuitton made this dress?!

On the bright side, her hair looks gorgeous!

 

5 Responses to “Should I mow Madonna or smoke her?”

  1. Fuck yeah blaze that bitch up!

  2. Of all my readers I somehow knew you’d agree with me on this one. Ha ha!

  3. She always had an out of control bush

  4. doulangel Says:

    wow. words cannot express just how fug that is.


Leave a Reply

