Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Rihanna: Hot or Not November 20, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Fashion,hot or not,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 12:45 pm
Tags: , , ,

ririred1 ririred4

Personally, I think Rihanna is gorgeous!  I know there are a lot of Rihanna haters out there but I know it has to be because a lot of you like her man Chris Brown.  Either way, you have to be honest and admit that she truly is beautiful.

Now, that does not mean she is not without fault.  Riri was spotted at the launch of Gucci’s Tattoo Heart Collection to benefit UNICEF in New York City last night and I think her face looks flawless. I like how she made that purple eyeshadow work with that red dress. But that’s about all the compliment I have for her. That outfit is head-to-toe fug! It just looks like some red material was flung around her and clipped together with an antique broach.  Not-hot-to-me!

Even her hair!  Her short haircut is so cute but what is going on with this 80’s throwback hair puff she has going on?

Do you guys like the outfit?

 

6 Responses to “Rihanna: Hot or Not”

  1. SofaChip.com Says:

    Who the hell styled her? Augh. I agree about the eyeshadow working well (deep red and purple always compliment each other), but that dress has an odd lingering piece of fabric that looks well, like she’s got a bleeding wound in a very unfortunate place.

  2. ha ha! I just read that the dress is made by Gucci. I can’t believe it. Seriously, I love Gucci but this dress does not do it for me at all.

  3. foxtrot aLfa kiLo Says:

    she´s just pLain annoying…
    eLLa, eLLa, eLLa, eeee, eeee,… Like a sheep…

  4. renee Says:

    rihanna looks incredible! she did such a great job at the AMA’s too last night, i wonder if she will be in the macy’s day parade or anything, i know shontelle is performing on the ecko float, so that should be dope! i love seeing how all the floats are decorated

  5. Mya Says:

    Shontelle is so cool! Now, I really like her style and her voice. Her album is good from beginning to end. I will check out her performance at the parade. Thanks renee!


Leave a Reply

