Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Pregnant man/lady pregnant again! November 13, 2008

Filed under: babies,Entertainment,News,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 12:22 pm
Tags: , , ,

preggoguy

Thomas Beatie, the transgender “pregnant man” who gave birth to a daughter in June, is pregnant again.

In an interview with Barbara Walters, Beatie, 34, reveals that he is in his first trimester.

“I feel good,” said Beatie, who is due June 12. “I had my checkups with my hormone level, as far as the HCG. And everything is right on track.”

I really don’t understand why he keeps being called a man?  Isn’t he/she essentially still a woman if he/she still has a woman’s reproductive organs?  Maybe I’m ignorant.  Anyone care to explain?

If Beatie had such an urge to become a mother then why didn’t he just stay a woman till after he had children?  Then he could have kept his breasts and maybe breast fed the child?  I don’t know, to each their own.

I hope I am wrong but I feel like they keep doing this just for publicity.

Source

 

3 Responses to “Pregnant man/lady pregnant again!”

  1. Walters always uses The View for shameless self promotion, which I hate. And not to mention my disdain for Elizabeth. She is as bad as Palin…

  2. I know right! So true! But I love how she criticized Star Jones for doing the same thing.

    Girl please don’t say any more about Palin! I want her to go away already! She is here in Miami right now. Eeek!

  3. That hoe needs slapped….hhahaha..oh I am tired today haha.


Leave a Reply

