Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Ali Larter is a fox! November 13, 2008

aliblue3

I don’t care what anybody says, I love Ali Larter on Heroes!  She is not only gorgeous but I feel she does an amazing job playing so many characters.  I’m happy that this season is FINALLY picking up.  The last 3 episodes are finally started to get really good.  I love the Hiro cliffhanger we got.  Very unexpected!

Ali was spotted in this gorgeous dress at the Alberta Ferretti Store opening in Los Angeles last night.

 

Leave a Reply

