Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

What Angelina did was not cool! November 11, 2008

jennifervogue

What was not cool was for Vogue to use this picture as the cover!  Her body looks slammin’ but her face looks like they forgot the make-up and the hair person!

I am on neither side in the big fight over Aniston vs. Jolie but I kind of have to agree with Jen on this one.  She is flippin’ mad at Angelina for blabbin’ to the press about falling in love with Brad Pitt during the filming of Mr. and Mrs. Smith, while he was still married to her!

“There was stuff printed there that was definitely from a time when I was unaware that it was happening,” Aniston says. “I felt those details were a little inappropriate to discuss. That stuff about how she couldn’t wait to get to work every day? That was really uncool.”

Ouch……..

I’m sure Angelina is laughing about this and could care less about how “uncool” Jen thinks she is because she got her man.  The funny part is that Jen claims to still be friendly with Brad.

“We have exchanged a few very kind hellos and wishing you wells and sending you love and congratulations on your babies,” she says. “I have nothing but absolute admiration for him, and … I’m proud of him! I think he’s really done some amazing things!”

I’m sure that was said as a nicety, I doubt Queen Angie allows Brad to even  have a phone!

For more juicy details pick up the December issue of Vogue!

 

5 Responses to “What Angelina did was not cool!”

  1. youcouldbelievethis Says:

    I kind of see her point, but I still feel why does she seem to be angrier at Angelina than at Brad. Correct me if I’m wrong it was Brad who promised to be with her until death do they part, not Angie.

  2. THANK YOU! You just proved my point! Why is she hatin’ on Angie but then it’s like, oh yeah me and Brad have friendly texts. It takes two to tango!

  3. Dude did you see the side by side of this cover and angies? SAME~~

  4. totally did. She was wearing a similar red dress.

  5. Jane Wilder Says:

    It was uncool to be a liar. Hey, Brad is a jerk too. He should have told her. I’d say that his lust for Angie probably was what caused him NOT to tell Jen. I saw it written that Angie was Afraid for her image if she was seen as a homewrecker (again). So Brad the toad shut up to save Angie’s rep. If he were my husband I would have no nice names for him or her. And no, I don’t wish he was. My own husband is just fine, and he doesn’t screw other women behind my back and lie about it. Yuk on all of them.


Leave a Reply

