Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Salma Hayek: Hot or Not November 10, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Fashion,hot or not,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 9:10 pm
Tags: , ,

salmaflap1 salmaflap2 salmaflap3

Ok Salma, you’re my girl but I’m not sure about your hair.  That flowy dress is gorgeous on you but I think you ruined it with that headpiece.  I know you went for flapper fab but I think you got a flapper flub.

When I first saw these pix of Salma at the ‘Hollywood Domino Game Launch Benefiting The Art of Elysium’ on Saturday, I thought she was wearing a hair net!   I leave it to you guys……..

 

5 Responses to “Salma Hayek: Hot or Not”

  1. doulangel Says:

    i have to disagree, she’s always hot. she’s got a rare, natural beauty, imho…

  2. I agree w/you doulangel! In this particular case I am referring to that awful thing she put over her gorgeous hair! It really looked like a hair net to me!

  3. Outfit = not hot. Flapper head dress with a window curtain toga.

  4. Jonathan Says:

    i have to disagree, she’s always hot. she’s got a rare, natural breasts, i mean beauty… wha?! She should have a special permit to not have to wear clothes. The world would be a much better place.

  5. siva Says:

    very preety and good looking i love her……………


Leave a Reply

