Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Solange Knowles: Hot or Not November 9, 2008

solangeworld1 solangeworld2 solangeworld3

Solange Knowles was spotted at the Wold Music Awards in Monte Carlo today.  She was wearing this lavendar number that if I saw it on a hanger I would walk away from it, but I think it works well on Solange. The only thing I will say I did not like about this outfit is what she did to her nails!  She had different colors put on the tips and what looks like smiley faces drawn on them.

The final word comes from you guys!

 

4 Responses to “Solange Knowles: Hot or Not”

  1. Reminiscent of “The Swan Dress” made famous by Bjork and Ellen.

  2. ha ha, yes I do see the similarity!

  3. youcouldbelievethis Says:

    I might like it more if she had better posture. Would it kill her to stand-up straight?

  4. doulangel Says:

    she looks slightly like she got glued to a feather pillow…


Leave a Reply

