Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

David Beckham and Marc Anthony? November 8, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 12:55 pm
Tags: , , ,

bexmarc1 bexmarc2

I was aware that the Beckhams and the Lopez/Anthony’s were friends but I had no idea that David hung out with Marc! This is not an exclamation of excitement. While I like Marc’s music and can respect him as a performer, I don’t like his personality in the least. I went to a private concert he held in Miami and he was a total jerk! I was never a fan of his current wifey either. I think what they did to his ex-wife Dayanara was down right dirty. Victoria better be watching her man!

Bex and skeletor were spotted earlier this week at the Lakers vs. Clippers game.

 

2 Responses to “David Beckham and Marc Anthony?”

  1. Giselle Says:

    Well me and my mother have met Marc Anthony 2 times backstage at two different concerts and he was far from being a jerk. He was one of the sweetest, most humble and down to earth person I have ever met. And I saw how he was with the other fans that met him there too and he was very sweet and attentive and he gives great eye contact and gives great hugs as well. Marc is and has always been very sweet, and friendly with all his fans. And he has an amazing sense of humor.

  2. Maybe he was having an off day the day that I saw him but there was only like 5 people waiting to say hi to him and he blew everyone off.

    I also know something that happened the night before his 2nd marriage to Dayanara. It includes a yacht, hookers and drugs. I know two people who were on that yacht that day.

    I love his music but I’m honestly not a fan of his. I am glad though you had a great experience.


Leave a Reply

