Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Black boots for every budget! November 7, 2008

Filed under: Fashion — accidentalsexiness @ 2:16 pm
Tags: , , ,

I love when Winter comes around. Yes I realize that I live in Florida and we don’t get much cold weather but I do like to travel over the holidays. Last year I was in London and the year before I was in New York. Both are classic examples of places to take some sexy black boots out for a walk.

We are in a recession but that doesn’t mean you have to sacrifice style. Here are 3 that I found and would love to wear out this holiday season. I’d be lying if I didn’t confess to LOVING the Christian Louboutin pair, but I’d gladly sport any of these three.

Victoria Secret Boot $79

Victoria's Secret Boot $79

Zappo's $145

Zappo's $145

Christian Louboutin $1,295

Christian Louboutin $1,295

 

One Response to “Black boots for every budget!”


Leave a Reply

