Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Louis Vuitton for a Happy Holiday! November 6, 2008

Filed under: Entertainment,Fashion,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 1:07 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I love getting all my fashion emails! Now with the holidays upon us, my mailbox is full daily with great fashion to welcome the new year in.  Chime in and let me know who wants to get me what!

Check out these gorgeous holiday gifts from Louis Vuitton:

Papillon Bandeau Scarf

Papillon Bandeau Scarf

Mini Platine Accessories Pochette

Mini Platine Accessories Pochette

LV Monogram Canvas Tivoli PM

LV Monogram Canvas Tivoli PM

Pix Source: ELuxury

 

2 Responses to “Louis Vuitton for a Happy Holiday!”

  1. GIA Says:

    I like all!!!

  2. I know right! I want all 3!! Living in Miami I could probably live without the scarf but I will go and visit somewhere cold just so I could wear it!


Leave a Reply

