Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Leonardo DiCaprio celebrates in Rome! November 5, 2008

leorome1

Leonardo DiCaprio celebrates the victory of our newly elected President Barack Obama while promoting his new movie, “Body of Lies” in Rome yesterday.

“I’m incredibly tired from staying up all night and watching the election. I’ve gotten very, very little sleep. But I feel a current running through my body of excitement for this new administration and our new president Obama. I couldn’t be more proud of my country right now, proud to be an American, and I think the entire world was looking for a transition like this.” said the hunky actor.

If this is what lack of sleep looks like, I can’t imagine him looking any better?!

 

One Response to “Leonardo DiCaprio celebrates in Rome!”


Leave a Reply

