Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

The Reader Movie Trailer November 3, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Movies,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 4:33 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Plot:

In postwar Germany, a young man’s decades-long obsession with an older woman runs headlong into a war crimes trial, where he learns an awful truth.  Based on a novel by Bernhard Schlink.

Release Date:

January 9, 2009

Trailer:

 

7 Responses to “The Reader Movie Trailer”

  1. youcouldbelievethis Says:

    Oh I’m so excited the book was really good.

  2. omg do you know what happens? I thought I was gonna have to read the book! The trailer is so awesome I’m dying to know what happens. I can’t wait until it comes out in January.

  3. This looks amazing! Lots of good movies coming out.

  4. tunggakjati Says:

    THANKS YOU..CAN YOU MAKE AFFILIATED WITH ME..I WANT FEE..YOU ARE BIG, I AM VERY VERY SOON

  5. youcouldbelievethis Says:

    I do, but I suggest you read the book before the movie comes out. It’s so good I’d hate to ruin it for you.

  6. Please ruin it for me! I’m dying to know!


Leave a Reply

