Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Deanna Pappas calls off engagement! November 3, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 3:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Bachelorette star DeAnna Pappas Calls Off Engagement to Jesse Csincsak!

“I kind of feel like it’s our responsibility to tell you we’re not together anymore,” he says.

“DeAnna broke up with me two days ago, and I just wanted to come on here and tell you guys face-to-face,” he continues. “I’m sorry – I did everything in my power to try and make this work.

“She’s a great person, but she wasn’t willing to try anymore,” he says. “She wanted something different. The answer I got was, ‘I love you, but I’m not in love with you.’

“That’s a lot to swallow, no matter who you are,” he says. “It’s a lot to take in.”

How long before Jesse becomes the next Bachelor?

Source

 

2 Responses to “Deanna Pappas calls off engagement!”

  1. Tina Says:

    Well i believe everything happens for a reason. The right person is out there for you. God has a good plan for you and that is certain. I have learned this through the years. so be strong and believe that it is for the best! Good luck

  2. jeff Says:

    hahahahahahaha …

    u suck


Leave a Reply

