Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Doesn’t he look like Lindsay? October 29, 2008

Seriously you guys, I am not trying to make fun of this child!  BUT doesn’t little James Wilkie Broderick (son of Sarah Jessica Parker and Matthew Broderick) look like a tiny little Lindsay Lohan?

Maybe eyes are playing trix on me?

You guys know how much I love me some Sarah Jessica Parker, but girl…..buy your son some pants!  I know you like to have him use hand-me-downs and that’s great but the kids are going to make fun of him!  He looks like he is ready for the big flood!

 

2 Responses to “Doesn’t he look like Lindsay?”

  1. Totally a little Lilo look a like lol! See how I used that alliteration? Book learnin’ haha.

  2. Love it girl! ha ha I’m glad someone though they did look alike!


Leave a Reply

