Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Alan Rickman joins Alice in Wonderland! October 27, 2008

I know all my fellow Alan Rickman fans are foaming at the mouth with this new announcement! The word is that Alan Rickman has joined the already fabulous cast of Tim Burton’s “Alice in Wonderland!” Rickman will play the le of the hookah-smoking Caterpillar.

Also added to cast are Christopher Lee who’s role in the film is still undisclosed and Eleanor Tomlinson who will star as Fiona Chataway, a friend of Alice created specifically for the Burton adaptation.

The movie has a release date in 2010, I can’t wait!

 

7 Responses to “Alan Rickman joins Alice in Wonderland!”

  1. reisendame Says:

    I can’t wait for this film to come out! Burton is such a creep, hopefully alice turns out better than charlie and the choc factory though.

    http://reisendame.wordpress.com

  2. When I think Tim Burton I automatically think of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory! I prefer the original so much more.

    I have high hopes for Alice, I hope he comes thru!

  3. youcouldbelievethis Says:

    I couldn’t bear to watch Charlie and the Chocolate factory, but I think Burton’s weirdness is suited to Alice in Wonderland…Like you I can’t wait.

  4. Luani Says:

    OMG! I just can’t wait! all my favourite actors in this movie, with my favourite director T____T I can’t wait!!!

    I really liked Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, ’cause i don’t like the book xD the orginal version was too much like the book x_X

  5. I agree with you, Alice is Wonderland is perfectly suited for Alice in Wonderland!

    The cast so far is brilliant! With Johnny Depp and Alan Rickman on the big screen I really don’t know that I will be able to contain my happiness!

  6. Amy Says:

    Not a bit Tim Burton fan but I will watch this strictly for the Alan RIckman parts, LOL.

  7. I have a feeling that Rickman will be brilliant in this as always!


Leave a Reply

