Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Ed Norton on Conan October 19, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Funny,Movies,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 10:17 am
Tags: , , , ,

Hottie Ed Norton was on Conan last night to promote his lates movie, “Pride and Glory” with Colin Farrell.  Ed teaches Conan how to work the angles, fighting with Colin, “Fight Club Musical?, and film festivals.

So many people claim that Ed is a total douche but when I see his interviews he seems like such a nice guy?!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Ed Norton on Conan :: “, posted with vodpod

 

5 Responses to “Ed Norton on Conan”

  1. sgrockrgrl89 Says:

    I’m so glad you posted this, I missed it.
    But in my frantic fangirlness, I googled for anything with Edward Norton and Conan and I got your blog.

    I once heard Edward Norton has a bad temper.. but who can tell??

    I love it when Edward Norton “punches” Conan.. hilarious.

    thanks for your post!!

  2. Just saw “Pride and Glory.” That, by the way, is a really good movie 🙂

  3. Thanks for that tip! I heard it was kind of boring!

  4. Thanks for that tip! I heard it was kind of boring!

  5. No, I didn’t find it boring at all. It was a movie about real people, or it was convincing enough to make me think for a while that it was about real people. It really had texture: gritty streets, tight close-ups, thick and obtuse dialogue (I mean that as a compliment) . . .


Leave a Reply

