Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Mark Wahlberg on Ellen! October 13, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Funny,Movies,Music,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 5:57 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Sexy papi Mark Wahlberg was on Ellen today and although he recycled a lot of the jokes on other shows, who cares! I am so jealous of the two girls who got to play the contest with Mark. SUPER jealous!

I love how people keep asking him about Donnie and the New Kids on the Block! You can tell he is so over that scene!

 

6 Responses to “Mark Wahlberg on Ellen!”

  1. kaylin Says:

    lol so tru i luv mark! i think he is so sexy definately 2day in tht outfit me and my bff always argu bout him cuz she thinks he is ugly and i think he is sexy! 😀 hehe

  2. Jonathan Torres Says:

    “Hi goat, how you doin’? That’s a nice beard you got there. You know, i had a beard like that in my movie The Perfect Storm. Did you see that movie?That’s good. Say hi to your mother for me.”

    – I still think its FUNNY!!

  3. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Seriously, that skit was not funny! I love a good parody, but Sandberg just sucked! I don’t really find him funny at all!

  4. Corky Cork Says:

    Mark is so awesome i love him! He is like my second favorite actor! I will so be at the theaters friday night to see Max Payne!

  5. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Let me guess….is Johnny Depp your #!?

  6. shacoria Says:

    i love mark wahlberg


Leave a Reply

