Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

I don’t usually chat about politics October 12, 2008

Filed under: Events,Politix,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 1:34 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

But this video really got under my skin. I have not talked about my particular vote in this election or who I believe or don’t believe. I post little random tidbits because quite frankly I feel everyone should be allowed to vote for who they think would do the best job possible.

But then I see a video like this and it really disturbs me. No wonder our Country can not move forward because a lot of people are still living in the past. I feel very strongly that if we don’t learn from the past we are destined to relive it in the future.

This ignorant fool went to a McCain/Palin event while holding a stuffed “Curious George” monkey doll. He made this monkey a lovely bandana that says Obama/Biden on it. Seriously, its 2008 and we still have people in America that are this racist, ignorant and revolting? He goes on to call the doll “Little Hussein.”

Do we really wonder why the rest of the world hate us? I am putting this video up on an entertainment site where I know a lot people will watch and see the face of racism.

 

4 Responses to “I don’t usually chat about politics”

  1. pj Says:

    Unfortunately, Democrats do not have a 100% monopoly on stupidity. They do however have an overwhelming superiority in intolerance as evidenced by the protesters that haunt and try to disrupt any occasion when conservatives have the audacity to exercise their right of free assembly or speech.

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    The Republicans to the same. They have actually taken it one step further and used racism to try to prove some kind of a point?!

  3. pj Says:

    Actually Democrats have broached the race issue this time. They seem to think that calling disagreement with Obama’s positions racist will keep apostate democrats from voting for the other side. I do not recall any prominent Republican who calls a vote for or against Obama racist. As for the bigots in the streets, ignore the fools.

  4. Jonathan Torres Says:

    This is no different than the idiots that bomb abortion clinics. You’ve got one jackass ruining your argument for the rest of us. Unfortunately, I can assure you there are many out there that may not only find this humorous, but in agreement with this jerk. I have a funny feeling about this election, and I think there will be much shock to be had over the next few weeks.


Leave a Reply

