Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Christina Applegate on Ellen October 11, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 10:29 pm
Tags: , , , ,

“Samantha Who” star Christina Applegate was on Ellen Friday to chat about her recent battle with breast cancer. She confesses to Ellen that she didn’t tell her co-workers.

“I told my make-up and hair people and people that are really close to me just so I had a protection wall so that no one was pushing me.”

*Having trouble with the Part 2 uload, up as soon as I can!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Christina Applegate on Ellen “, posted with vodpod
 

One Response to “Christina Applegate on Ellen”

  1. Sandra Says:

    I love Christina Applegate and her new show, Samantha Who…! I am so glad that she is doing better, she looks great! I found out that the ring Christina is wearing on the show is designed by Mickey Lynn who also does a really cool necklace for breast cancer. http://www.mickeylynn.com


Leave a Reply

