Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Rachel Bilson comes to Miami! September 28, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Fashion,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 6:25 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Aventura Mall has been busy with stars for the second week in a row!  Last week they hosted Eva Mendes for the premiere of her fashion bedding line.  Today, Macy’s hosted the launch of Rachel Bilson’s new junior’s sportswear line for DKNY named, Edie Rose.  She named her new line  after her grandmother

This is something that I have been interested in doing for such a long time. I was just waiting for the perfect opportunity for it to be done right,” Rachel says of her new business venture with fashion maven Donna Karen.

“This line is my main focus right now. i can’t draw at all, so I won’t be doing any sketches, but I am learning to sew. I think it’s important to know more about the whole process of making clothes.”

When I saw the pictures of Bilson I had to laugh, I just saw a picture of me wearing an outfit very similar to this in the early 90’s. I guess all fashion has a way of coming back!


 

6 Responses to “Rachel Bilson comes to Miami!”

  1. Jonathan Torres Says:

    WTF? Is Aventura becoming the new Hollywood & Highland?!

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    My thoughts exactly! Everyone is going to Aventura Mall!

  3. Bilson looks like a Samantha Ronson/White Stripes hybrid or love child in these pictures.

  4. accidentalsexiness Says:

    lmfao! This hat is way cuter than the one SamRon was rocking before. I’m so happy she dyed her hair and took off that hat.

  5. SamRo is improving as much as she possibly can lol. I just saw that her and LiLo have been on vacation in Mexico for the past 2 days and we see a very different side of SamRo in the pics. She is all bikini and business lol. ; )

    http://www.celebrity-gossip.net/celebrities/hollywood/lindsay-lohan-and-sam-ronson-back-at-the-beach-208055/

  6. accidentalsexiness Says:

    I know right! I never imaged I’d see her in a bikini! Loads better!


Leave a Reply

