Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Jeff Ross & Ted McGinley on Jimmy Kimmel September 25, 2008

The ousted cast members from Dancing with the Stars Jeff Ross and Ted McGinley were on Jimmy Kimmel last night.  Do you agree so far with the cast that has been kicked off?

 

6 Responses to “Jeff Ross & Ted McGinley on Jimmy Kimmel”

  1. Bonnie Torgerson Says:

    Ted Mcginley was the best dancer of the bunch! I am extremely mad he was voted off before the old broad! We watch this show to see good dancers not comedians! I am a eighty year old woman by the way…just my opinion!

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Ted really did quite well but the fans LOVE Cloris!

  3. Susan Says:

    The comedian deserved to go because he just was not that good, ALTHOUGH, I will miss Edyta. I am miffed that they gave Edyta this guy who obviously wasn’t winner material. She’s paid her dues and deserves someone who is hot and in shape.
    As far Ted McGinley. He SHOULD NOT of gone home. I don’t understand why he was voted off over Cloris, and even the Kardashcian chick.
    Cloris is ridiculous and over the top. I would really like it if she would cut out the craziness and just show us “her”, Cloris, not the comedian, who is not so funny when she doesn’t know when to stop the routine.
    I will miss Ted, he was a true gentleman and I thought he had a chance to make it to the top 3.

  4. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yeah Ted was great! I was so happy to see him back on tv. The thing with Cloris is being hyped up by the media. You can hear her name mentioned on almost every show.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I love Ted, he worked so hard to make his family, friends and supporters proud.

  6. ted mcginley Says:

    Thank you so much for you kind words…
    I was so disappointed to be kicked off
    DWTS, I was really looking forward to the
    Paso, and I was going to improve! Oh well,
    I guess that’s life. However, I love all of you
    for thinking such kind thoughts.
    Much love and respect.
    Thanks.

    TMcG


Leave a Reply

