Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Nights in Rodanthe Giveaway! September 24, 2008

Talk shows newest babe Bonnie Hunt wants to give you “Nights in Rodanthe!” Diane Lane and Richard Gere reunite to bring the latest Nicholas Sparks (The Notebook) novel to the big screen this weekend. But you can see them first as they are interviewed by Bonnie tomorrow.

So for all my readers, I offer you a chance to win a “Nights in Rodanthe” Prize Package! Prize pack includes, a Bonnie Hunt tv show T-shirt w/ a matching mug and a copy of the Nicholas Sparks novel!

What do you have to do to win? Guess who has been my favorite guest on “The Bonnie Hunt Show” and post it in the comments section below. Feel free to answer more than once. I will announce the winner on Friday. Good luck!

UPDATE:  I want to thank the great folks at The Bonnie Hunt Show for this great contest.  I had 3 great readers guess who my favorite interview was!  It was Dancing with the Stars Cloris Leachman!

Alas, with one great package I can only give it to one of you.  So i put your names in a basket and shuffled it and picked one person at random.  So congrats to doulangel who is the winner of this great giveaway!

Stay tuned for more great contests!

 

12 Responses to “Nights in Rodanthe Giveaway!”

  1. […] UPDATE: Check out my Bonnie Hunt contest here! […]

  2. Mia Pinango Says:

    Lets see.. could it be David Boreanaz?? I love him!

  3. Jonathan Torres Says:

    Russell Brand?

  4. BigJ Says:

    Is it Robin Williams??
    –Love the site!! xx–

  5. BigJ Says:

    Drew Carey??

  6. BigJ Says:

    Cloris Leachman????

  7. doulangel Says:

    cloris leachman?? oh wait, she’s my favorite..(heehee)

  8. Lisa C Says:

    I am going to guess Cloris Leachman! Thanks for hosting!

  9. Lisa C Says:

    Another guess…Jamie Lee Curtis

  10. Lisa C Says:

    Last guess, because he’s so hot, Benjamin Bratt !

  11. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Benjamin Bratt is hot! ha ha

  12. Cait Lynn Says:

    My guess, because he is my fav … Mark Harmon. What an absolutely gorgeous, cool and nice guy!


Leave a Reply

