Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Spain on the Road again Launch! September 21, 2008

I’m so glad to here they finally went forward with this new food and travel television show!  Someone actually just asked about this the other day here.

The new PBS television show “Spain…on the road again” had a launch party last night in New York City.  The show stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Mario Batali, Mark Bittman and Claudia Bassols. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a pictures of Mario Batali not wearing those crocs!

Here is a preview of the premiere episode:

The show premiered yesterday, but you can click here and look up what time they will show again in your area!


 

5 Responses to “Spain on the Road again Launch!”

  1. theccenter Says:

    the brunette is cute.

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yeah she is, I had never seen her before this!

  3. The first episode was very disappointing.

  4. Felix Says:

    Excellent show. Love how it showed Spain and how it is not the typical cooking show. Missed the second show and downloaded at iTunes. I will make sure I get the rest of the shows for iTunes and add it to my collection.

  5. accidentalsexiness Says:

    I missed the second one too. Maybe I will have to pick it up on itunes also. I love the idea for this show since I love food and travel!

    I haven’t heard much about ratings, but I hope its doing well.


Leave a Reply

