Accidental Sexiness


Christina Aguilera keeps getting better! September 20, 2008

Christina Aguilera is releasing a greatest hits cd entitled, “Keeps Getting Better.”  The album will contain all of her best songs from her studio released cd’s including, “Christina Aguilera,” “Stripped,” and “Back to Basics” plus two new songs.

The confirmed tracks for the album include:

1. Genie in a Bottle
2. What a Girl Wants
3. Come on Over Baby (All I want is you)
4. Lady Marmalade
5. Dirrty (featuring Redman)
6. Beautiful
7. Fighter
8. Ain’t No Other Man
9. Hurt
10. Candyman
11. Keeps Gettin’ Better
12. Dynamite

This compilation is being released exclusively thru Target on November 11th.


One Response to “Christina Aguilera keeps getting better!”

  1. theccenter Says:

    I’ve got to admit that is a great picture of her. She has one of the best voices in the industry. Did you see Christina when she was on Ellen:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s