Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Yvonne Strahovski in Men’s Health September 17, 2008

Australian hottie Yvonne Strahovski is giving us a glimpse into her mind and her hot bod before she returns as Agent Sarah Walker on NBC’s hit comedy, “Chuck.” She seems like the type of chick I’d want to be friends with, and let me tell you, I can be quite picky!

The virtually unknown Strahovki landed in the U.S. and within a week she landed the gig on “Chuck.” She is still adjusting to it all. She says, “I’m just learning how to walk in high heels. I was never a girly girl. I never wore make-up. I never liked fashion. I never bought magazine. Now I have to know all that stuff.”

What does she look for psychically in a member of the opposite sex?

“I’m the sort of girl to whom it doesn’t matter. It has to be inside out for me. We’re usually friends first.”

What’s most important in a relationship?

“Trust.  You have to connect on some sort of soul level that’s kinda inexplicable.”

For more, pick up Men’s Health Magazine October 2008 on stands now!

Scan Source

 

Leave a Reply

