Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Ellen is a Covergirl! September 16, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,pictures,Television — accidentalsexiness @ 12:24 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

It has been confirmed! Ellen Degeneres is the new face of Covergirl!

“You know how I always like to share what’s going on in my life with you all, and I was going to give you some news, and unfortunately rumors started circulating all over the Internet,” she tells the audience.

“I am here to set the record straight right now. I am not pregnant. It just turned out to be a bump. I went and had it checked out,” she cracks. “That’s not the news. I am the new face of CoverGirl.”

She adds, “It’s a very cool thing I’m honored and the photo shoot was ‘easy, breezy, beautiful CoverGirl'”

 

Leave a Reply

