Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Cloris Leachman on Bonnie Hunt Show! September 15, 2008

New “Dancing with the Stars” cast member Cloris Leachman who is just so funny you have to watch this!  She rambles on about her bra, she sings a bit with Bonnie during a flashback, and we meet her dancing partner Corky Ballas.

For an 82 year old woman, check out the size of her high heels!

UPDATE: Check out my Bonnie Hunt contest here!

 

5 Responses to “Cloris Leachman on Bonnie Hunt Show!”

  1. doulangel Says:

    ohmygosh!! bonnie hunt is funny, but adding cloris to the mix nearly had me on the floor!

  2. Dani22 Says:

    I love Cloris. She was sooo funny in Spanglish and I cant wait to see her moves on Dancing with the Stars this season.

  3. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yeah she was great in Spanglish! I think she might be the most popular one on DWTS this season!

  4. Rochelle Says:

    I love, love, love Cloris! She is so hysterical! I know she’ll be fabulous on this seasons’s DWTS and I can’t wait to see what she does on the show. I just found some killer t-shirts on her site at cloris.com and at soabsolutelyfabulous.com. Check them out!

  5. Deeds Says:

    Truly hilarious comedy duo! Their timing together is extraordinary. I haven’t seen all that much of Cloris Leachman in previous years but this made me an instant fan! Where has she been hiding all this time. She needs to make more guest appearances. It would boost the ratings wherever she went!


Leave a Reply

