Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

I’m back! September 11, 2008

Filed under: Entertainment — accidentalsexiness @ 10:13 am

I left on a cruise and I thought I would have wi-fi but it didn’t work!  Anyways I will be getting back to my posts ASAP!  Hope you guys didn’t miss me too much!

xoxo

 

5 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. I was literally about to e-mail you this morning to ask if you were ok. I am glad that it was just a cruise and not something too serious. Can’t wait for your opinions on the VMAs.

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Thanks for your concern Leslie! That is really sweet. If I had realized that I wasn’t going to have internet access I would have posted a message saying I was going to be gone. It was my first cruise and I had no idea how they worked!

    I’m still getting settled but will get back to blogging real soon. I have not even had the chance to see the VMA’s! I am hoping Russell was able to cause a big stir!

  3. doulangel Says:

    glad you’re back!! hope you enjoyed yourself:)

  4. accidentalsexiness Says:

    I did, thanks!

  5. I am glad you are well. Can’t wait to see what this week will bring. You may be shocked at the VMA quality, but Brand does manage to make you proud in my opinion.


Leave a Reply

