Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

New Kids on the Block on Today Show September 4, 2008

I had to miss this one this time!  But all the fans came out to support the guys and their latest cd released on Tuesday entitled, “The Block.” Special guest Ne-Yo!

Part I:

Part 2:

Part 3:

 

16 Responses to “New Kids on the Block on Today Show”

  1. Suzie Says:

    I can’t believe i missed it on the today show. I’m so mad. Thank the lord you put these up. You are awesome. I can’t wait to see them in november. Its gonna be great:)

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Y/W!

  3. Lucky Says:

    I’m so glad you posted this!!! I live in Detroit and we had drama with out mayor and it was breaking news and it cut the performance off right after Step By Step!
    You’re awesome!

  4. accidentalsexiness Says:

    What is going on in Detroit? y/w!

  5. Lynda Says:

    I was glued in front of my tv for this today. and I recorded it. This right here is the 4th time I’ve watched it. They were awesome. I can’t wait to see them October 4th. LONG LIVE THE BLOCK!

  6. lissa Says:

    thank you so much for posting this, cause i missed it, and i was so crushed…can’t wait to see them oct. 29….nkotb forever!

  7. accidentalsexiness Says:

    y/w! I’m so glad so many of you have been able to enjoy these as much as I did!

  8. Cari Says:

    Thank you for posting this. I was at work today and unable to watch it live 😦

  9. accidentalsexiness Says:

    n/p! Make sure you guys check out the video of NKOTB on today’s TRL!

  10. Kimmy D Says:

    When was it announced that they’d be back on? I never heard of any rescheduling at all, and didn’t even know that they did make it onto Today Show till just now. How did everybody else happen to know about this?

  11. abigail masuda Says:

    i watch new kids on the block on today show they where great. they look good too. they where great singing single and step by step. i like their new outfit too. i like their new style i can wait to get the new album from the mail this week or next week. i watch the new kids on the block on trl live today too they where great in that too. i like new kids on the block forever. i am big fan of new kids on the block since in the 90s. i use get alot new kids on the block stuff too. but i give my new kids on the block stuff to my friends. but i still have their videos and albums at home.

  12. Mandy Says:

    I think this was their best preformance on TV yet!! they rocked on this one! thank you for posting it! Do you think they listened to us and got rid of the back up dancers? the last two tv preformaces hasn’t had back up dancers 😉

  13. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yeah I think they did! I was at the first New York show and it was too much with the dancers. We just want to see the guys do their thang!

  14. Jordan K's Girl Says:

    I had to work yesterday when NKOTB was on the ” Today Show”. But I had my VCR set to tape them. It was AMAZEING! I love NKOTB! They sounded & looked GREAT! These guys seem to AMAZE me everyday with their many talents! They still got the MOVES after all these years! Not to mention the LOOKS too! WOW! I LOVE their new album! I play it everday! I love you guys!!!

  15. accidentalsexiness Says:

    They look so hot now right? Time has been kind.


Leave a Reply

