Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Emma Watson for Starpics! September 4, 2008

Harry Potter star Emma Watson was the August covergirl for Starpics Magazine.  The now 18 year old young woman says its been difficult for her to grow up in the spotlight.

“In a way, it’s hard to grow up inside a film. I lived a period of my life that is full of lessons and changes under the spotlight. People have the strange feeling of knowing me intimately because they have seen my transformation from child to woman, albeit only on screen.”

Don’t worry though, Emma says she wouldn’t change a thing.

“(I) wouldn’t want my childhood in show business to have been any different. Some days I wish my life were simpler but the rest of the time I feel like the luckiest girl in the world.”

 

Leave a Reply

