Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Peter Andre would leave Katie Price September 2, 2008

It’s good to hear that Peter Andre is not completely whooped by his wife Katie Price (Jordan.)  Peter was interviewed by Glamour Magazine and he had this to say, “I would only ever leave her if she cheated on me or started doing drugs.

“If I saw Katie (Jordan) holding hands with another bloke I’d go ballistic. I’m a hot-blooded Greek.”

What did Peter have to say about his fantastic sex life with Jordan?

The singer said: “We talk about it more than we do it.

“Normally it’s me wanting it and her saying ‘no.'”

So don’t believe all the hype guys!

 

Leave a Reply

