Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Is Rihanna broke? August 25, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Music,pictures,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 3:12 pm
Tags: , , , , ,


Rihanna is young but she better learn about her finances and quickly! She has recently fired her business manager Patricia Williams after she was informed that she only had $20,000 left in her bank account!

Williams said: “It’s not my fault that she only has $20,000 to her name. I have worked for many high-profile actors, musicians and multi-million dollar corporations. Why would I steal from Rihanna?

“I showed her all the paperwork and tried to explain to her the circumstances but she wouldn’t listen. She called me all sorts of horrible names and stormed off. I now feel compelled to share with the world the background story as I will not allow my name to be slandered.”

Rihanna was spotted yesterday filming a new music video and holding hands with her man Chris Brown.

 

2 Responses to “Is Rihanna broke?”

  1. Jonathan Torres Says:

    Only 20k in the bank?! OH THE HORROR!! Where do I sign up?

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    That’s what I’m sayin’!


Leave a Reply

