Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

The bitch is back! August 24, 2008

Woo hoo!  Last night the cast of 90210 celebrated the return of the famous zip code, including the most highly anticipated comeback of Shannon Doherty!  You can still see the inner bitch thru her eyes!

Check out the premiere September 2 at 8 p.m. on the CW Network.

 

8 Responses to “The bitch is back!”

  1. Me Says:

    When did she appear in the show. I missed her?

  2. Me Says:

    When did Shannon appear in the show? I missed her.

  3. accidentalsexiness Says:

    She didn’t come on till halfway thru the show then again in the end. Sorry to say it but the show was really lacking. It had too much going on and the stories were kind of boring!

    I will watch a couple more episodes and I hope they will get better!

  4. Me Says:

    Thanks. I would like to see Charmed revived and her in it again. I think that role fit her better. All her angst would be better fitted for fighting off demons.

  5. accidentalsexiness Says:

    I’m with you! I was a huge fan of Charmed. It lasted along time and Shannen wasn’t even in it after a few season but yeah its a show I’d want to see more of!

    BTW during 90210 last night, I noticed Shannen had these Bugs Bunny buck teeth. I don’t recall her having these during Charmed. Do you?

  6. Me Says:

    LOL. All I can think of is “Something About Mary” when Matt’s character go “big teeth” to impress Mary. Maybe Shannen’s trying to impress us.

  7. Me Says:

    To answer your question, no I haven’t seen her teeth lately.

  8. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Watch last nights 90210 and you will see what I mean!


Leave a Reply

