Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Dita Von Teese wants to give you support August 24, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 8:07 pm
Tags: , , , ,


Burlesque sensation Dita Von Teese has launched her own limited edition line for Wonderbra. Von Teese started the collection to inspire women, “Lingerie should not be something you just put on for your lover; you should do it for you. It’s not about seducing men, it’s about embracing womanhood,” she said.

The collection will be available in Europe on September 23rd.

 

2 Responses to “Dita Von Teese wants to give you support”

  1. Brett David Williams Says:

    Dear Dita,
    I have just become aware of you via Chelsey Lately and I wanted to say hello. What struck me most was your attraction to the early parts of the last century. You’ve done a great job with your efforts and I congratulate you. While I’m not rich and famous, I believe that a good match is blind to such things. I’ve often felt that I was born in the wrong time period because I feel so uncomfortable in out current time period. Whenever I see things or recreations of our world of 100 – 200 years ago, I always feel at home. It’s not like I live for it, I just feel uncomfortable in this time period. Drop me a line if you feel the same way but keep in mind: I have two small children who I am more devoted to than any other person in this world.

    Sincerely,
    Brett Williams

  2. Randi Says:

    I just think Dita Von Teese is the most beautiful thing, and I wish, ohhhh I wish, I could DO that! I have neither the body (close, but no cigar…) nor the money to pursue such a complete and flawless look as Ms. Von Teese, but I would love nothing more! I haven’t a homosexual bone in my body, but I adore Dita Von Teese, and I want to be her when I grow up. Who knows? I’m still pretty viable, here…:) Might just step up my workouts and surprise myself. Thank you, Dita, for the inspiration. You’re absolutely lovely.


Leave a Reply

