Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Lindsay Lohan: On my mind August 21, 2008

Lindsay Lohan was featured right in the end of the latest InStyle Magazine September 2008 edition and it asked her a few questions which she had really good answers for.

Let me give you a few examples:

Listening to…..Katy Perry, MGMT, and Sam Sparro

Speed Dialing…..Samantha Ronson

Addicted to…….Facebook.  I go under my friends’ accounts since I don’t have one.

Carrying……A Charlotte Ronson bag with my Blackberry, a Sony Cyber-shot camera, a MAC shimmer thing called Shell, and a pair of leggings from my new line.

Read between the lines, her world revolves around Samantha!  Umn but about the leggings, I hope it’s not those ugly ones with the knee pads.

 

Leave a Reply

