Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Kate Moss and her Sinatra kiss confession! August 18, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Funny,Music,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 10:47 am
Tags: , , , ,

Kate Moss is confessing that she shared a kiss with ol’ blue eyes himself, Frank Sinatra during a celebration for his 80th birthday! Even at 80 he was still a true playa’!

Kate was 21 and dating Johnny Depp at the time. She recalls, “I was sitting down having a cigarette, and he spotted me and made a beeline to me,” Moss tells Interview magazine in its September issue.

“He got all of his security to close in so Johnny couldn’t get to me,” she says. “So we were encircled and he’s like, ‘How are you doing, little lady?’

“And I said, ‘Happy birthday, Frank,’ and he just lunged for me,” she recalls. “He kissed me on the lips, then gave me a filterless cigarette. I came off all lightheaded. He was fabulous.”

Moss, now 34, adds: “There was still a twinkle in his blue eyes – Yeah, major.”

Source

 

Leave a Reply

