Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

New Kids on the Block: Behind the Scenes! August 16, 2008

I just realized that I haven’t bought my tickets for their Fort Lauderdale show! I hope they have some left!

Check out an interview and a few performances!



Performance Summertime

Performance Tonight Tonight

Performance Click, Click, Click

 

3 Responses to “New Kids on the Block: Behind the Scenes!”

  1. kris Says:

    oh, yum. i don’t know what else to say. they are too yummy. those new pics are just hot! especially danny……..

    girl you are too lucky, where’d you find all this??

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    You like Danny? Do you know that I’ve met him!?

  3. kris Says:

    😛 somehow i knew you were gonna tell me that!! especially since he lives in miami!! ok, ok , so you KNOW i’m jealous!! yes, he’s my favorite *swoons*…..so tell me about meeting him!!


Leave a Reply

