Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Margaret Cho on Wendy Williams! August 13, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Funny,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 6:37 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I loooooooooove Margaret Cho! She is a bad azz! I love Wendy too but wtf is going on with her hair?

I used to love Margaret’s sitcom but after only a year it got canceled. Her new show premieres on VH-1 on Thursday, August 21 at 11pm!

 

2 Responses to “Margaret Cho on Wendy Williams!”

  1. barnell Says:

    I am a new fan of Margaret Cho and I am a long time fan of Wendy

  2. […] Margaret Cho wants you to think that people don’t like her because she’s fat, Asian, and ugly, but I don’t like her because I think she’s crazy and unfunny. VH1 disagrees with me. […]


Leave a Reply

