Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Want to see the first 3 minutes of Mirrors? August 9, 2008

Here are the first 3 minutes of the new Kiefer Sutherland movie entitled, “Mirrors.”

 

6 Responses to “Want to see the first 3 minutes of Mirrors?”

  1. kris Says:

    ya this looks like it would scare the snot o/o me! hey thanx for visiting:) i’ve been lurking here for a while, i found you one night while googling nktob(!):)

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    I’m not into scary movies myself, I couldn’t watch the whole clip! I’m glad I am not the only NKOTB fan! Now I will make sure to post more. I have awesome pictures from their performance at The Today Show, I was there!

    Thanks for commenting!

  3. kris Says:

    you were there!? no way!! i’m so jealous! was wishing in lieved in minneapolis this last week, can you imagine, a meet and greet and free concert? could those women get any luckier??
    i do at least have tickets to see them in chicago in october. i keep thinking of starting like a temporary nkotb blog, like a count down to my concert, i dunno.
    have you seen the lates hot pics up at their site??

  4. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yeah I was there! A total geek sleeping on the sidewalk of New York City! A total experience to say the least. I met some great people, especially Jon who has always been my favorite!

    I hope you got great seats!

  5. kris Says:

    well, we got seats, let’s put it that way. they’re not the worst, but they could be better. we’ll still have the time of our lives tho! you met jon!? i gotta tell ya, he has aged soooo well, i think he looks hotter than he ever has. but what’s w/ his, “i’m not the settling down type.”?? and hey, if i could have, i would have been sleeping on the streets too!

  6. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Trust me he has aged very nicely. So hot! I am not sure about his “not settling down.” He is a very private guy. I’m sure if he was married he wouldn’t really say.

    He was really sweet and came out for the fans who sat out in the rain! It’s the first and only time I would ever do something like that! Only for the New Kids!


Leave a Reply

