Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Martha Stewart and Ludacris? September 30, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Funny,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 9:53 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Yeah, Martha Stewart and Ludacris make some fun origami!  Such a random combination really, but very entertaining!   Luda shows off his origami skillz and shows Martha how its done!

Stick around and listen to Martha’s confession about how much she LOVES rap music.

 

Julia Louis Dreyfus on The Early Show

Julia Louis Dreyfus was on the Early Show today to talk about her role on the hit comedy, “The New Adventures of Old Christine.”She talks about the similarities between her and her character, her onscreen wedding, her husband Brad Hall, and her Sarah Palin impression!

more about “Julia Louis Dreyfus on The Early Show “, posted with vodpod

 

Do you have a shot with Dita Von Teese?


The gorgeous Dita Von Teese is in Paris for The Jean Paul Gautier Fashion Show during 2008’s Paris Fashion Week. The single star confesses that although her marriage to rocker Marilyn Manson didn’t work out she is still optimistic about marriage.

She said: “I have never been opposed to marriage. My faith in marriage hasn’t changed. I don’t regret ever being married. I was a good faithful wife. I quite enjoyed it. I am hoping the next time I find someone who has the same ideas about marriage that I have.”

I can’t believe someone like Marilyn Manson would cheat on someone as gorgeous as Dita! So what type of man does she like?

She said: “I’ve been into really good looking men lately. I’ve been really lucky. I like British men. I tend to be into British men, French men and Spanish men keep my attention. I am dating lots but I am ‘single and dating’. I am holding on to that single status as long as I can.”

Wait so is that rumor about her dating Russell Brand true? Oh no!

source

Click here for more!

 

Janet Jackson falls ill

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Music,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 1:12 pm
Tags: , ,

Janet Jackson has been hospitalized in Montreal after falling ill shortly before a concert.  Her representative has released the following statement:

Jackson canceled Monday’s concert after she “got suddenly ill” during her sound check and had to be rushed to the hospital just before show time.

The statement says Jackson hopes to reschedule the show. No further information was given about her illness.

Could Janet be pregnant with a mini Dupri?  Did she fall ill due to Dupre puking all over her during his birthday celebration?  Or is it possible that Janet finally saw the outfits she was wearing during her tour and was completely freaked out?

Regardless, we hope you get better soon girl!

UPDATE: Janet has been released from Royal Victoria Hospital

According to Rebecca Burns, a spokeswoman for the hospital, the 42-year-old Grammy winner “was discharged after a few hours.

No word yet as to how far along she is in her pregnancy!

 

Melina Kanakaredes on Craig Ferguson

“CSI:NY” star Melina Kanakaredes was on The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson last night.  She chats about her chemistry with Drew Carey, stunts on CSI:NY, how she is a Mac girl (computers not make-up), and what she did this summer.

 

Another Way to Die Video!

The new song for the latest James Bond flick “Quatum of Solace” done by Alicia Keys and Jack White now has a video!  Check it out!

 

Sophia Bush for Health Magazine

“One Tree Hill” star Sophia Bush is Health Magazine October 2008 covergirl!  She confesses that by Hollywood standards she is considered “curvy” even though she is a size 2!

Really, a size 2 is curvy?  Where does that leave the rest of us?  I’m 5’4″ like her and I’m a size 8!

“It’s weird: In our business, I’m a size 2 and considered curvy!  It’s important to remind young women, ‘Listen, even skinny girls have cellulite, even Halle Berry has cellulite, and what you see in photos isn’t totally real.’ “

Staying fit, she says, is “the reason I’m not a smoker or a big drinker, and it’s why I’m getting more active. For me, fitness isn’t about wanting to be rated with Jessica Alba on the ‘Hot 100′ list. I want to be able to hike the mountains of California with my grandkids.”

For the full article pick up October’s Health Magazine on newsstands tomorrow!

 

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.