Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Remember K-Ci and JoJo? August 24, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Funny,Music,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 8:18 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I can’t think back on the 90′s and not think about K-Ci and JoJo.  The duo performed at the Enmore Theater in Australia on Saturday.  During the performance of their song, “All my Live” JoJo passes out!  Fans claim that he had been forgetting lyrics and had walked off stage earlier and had been acting rather weird.

Was he wasted?  Check out the vid and sound off in the comments.

 

Dita Von Teese wants to give you support

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 8:07 pm
Tags: , , , ,


Burlesque sensation Dita Von Teese has launched her own limited edition line for Wonderbra. Von Teese started the collection to inspire women, “Lingerie should not be something you just put on for your lover; you should do it for you. It’s not about seducing men, it’s about embracing womanhood,” she said.

The collection will be available in Europe on September 23rd.

 

Trump parties bring out the hotties!

Donald Trump hosted a bash last night to introduce his new Trump Tower Dubai development – three years before it is built. Hosting the event was sexy singer Christina Aguilera who also performed.

Lucky Trump just looks for excuses to throw parties! But with the A listers that showed up, I doubt anyone is complaining! While I must say I love Orlando Bloom he looks a bit frumpy, check out Tyrese who picked a real classy outfit!  What about the ladies?  I think Hillary Swank’s hair looks horrible and I love the last picture below of Ali Larter.  She is a total babe!

Click here for all the hot pix!

 

The Olympic games close!

Who better to start the ball rolling in the direction of London for the Olympics 2012 than David Beckham?!  Last night Beijing hosted an amazing closing ceremony that not only included David Beckham, but also Leona Lewis, Jimmy Page, fireworks, drummers, 200 acrobats, and 91,000 fans in the stadium!

David came out on top of a red double-decker bus that unfolded into a hedge-clipped silhouette of London the sent the fans into mass hysteria at the Birds Nest Stadium.  Leona Lewis and Jimmy Page performed, “Whole lotta love.”

more about "Closing Ceremony :: ", posted with vodpod

Click here for more pix!

 

Ed Westwick goes Page 6!

Actor/Rocker/Poet Ed Westwick is featured in the latest issue of Page 6 magazine. Ed talks about all the gossip surrounding him, Chace Crawford, and how he got started in the business.

How he got started:
“At age 6, when my mum put me in a drama program. I quit to play soccer because the two activities both fell on Saturday. But after secondary school, I thought, ‘What the fuck am I going to do with my life, man? I was so frustrated with the idea that you had to figure it all out right away.”

On his fashion sense:

“My style has always been good.  Top notch, baby.  I like the glamorous indie rock look, like the Libertines.  But you know, without the heroin needle sticking out of my arm.”

On his Bromance with Chace Crawford:

“People think Chace is gay, and thought I was gay, that we were humping.  It’s not true, but hilarious.  People project their fantasies onto people.  I’ve never been someone who makes it my objective to go out and pick up chicks.  But I’ve met some fantastic ladies here.  You know, those amazing conversations where you find yourself in a cafe talking until 2 a.m. and never see them again.”

 

The bitch is back!

Woo hoo!  Last night the cast of 90210 celebrated the return of the famous zip code, including the most highly anticipated comeback of Shannon Doherty!  You can still see the inner bitch thru her eyes!

Check out the premiere September 2 at 8 p.m. on the CW Network.

Click here for more!

 

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.