Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

I will travel to the unknown with Josh Bernstein! August 13, 2008


Ok so I have to confess that I am a total geek! I would watch “Diggin’ for the Truth” on National Geographic Channel because of Josh Bernstein! Then he broke my heart and left the show to go work for the Discovery Channel so I am happy to have him back.

Today in NYC they enjoyed lunch with Josh to celebrate the premiere of his new show entitled, “Into the Unknown with Josh Bernstein.” We get to see it on August 18th @ 10 pm.

UPDATE: More pictures added including Stacy London and Josh’s twin brother Andrew!


 

16 Responses to “I will travel to the unknown with Josh Bernstein!”

  1. kris Says:

    have mercy he’s like a greek god! wow, talk about mancandy..

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yeah! I have been tv stalking him for years!

  3. Rancho Says:

    The correct premiere day of “Into The Unknown With Josh Bernstein” is:

    Next Monday, August 18, at 10:00 pm ET/PT !!!

  4. accidentalsexiness Says:

    You are right! I think I wrote it too late at night and I had typo! Let me fix it, thanks!

  5. TINAS Says:

    I ALL READY HAVE IT PROGRAMMED FOR THE 18TH. HE ALSO HAS A TWIN BROTHER ; )

    TINAS

  6. accidentalsexiness Says:

    Yes his twin Andrew is in one of the pictures!

  7. Christina Says:

    I will marry Josh in 2 days! LOL Now let me go take my medication …

  8. accidentalsexiness Says:

    ha ha ha! I don’t blame you girl!

  9. Janie Says:

    How about some more pictures of Andy?? He’s sure a hunk.

  10. Janie Says:

    When will Josh be on again? I have been reading the TV guide and hoping Josh will be on soon with more exciting news. My children are going to school in Egypt. I have Josh’s videos of the places they have seen.

  11. Mia Says:

    LADIES, I AM SO SORRY TO TELL YOU THIS…..BUT HE’S GAY !!!!
    I know, I shed a wee tear myself re; the news. A friend lives in the same building and on the same floor in New York.
    He is currently seeing a well known NYC doctor who is an absolute Angel and very well respected in the city for all of his courageous charity work around the world.
    The Silver Lining ladies….Andy is Straight !!!!
    Please don’t hate the messenger. :0)

  12. Wait what? Get out! Josh is gay?

  13. Sugar Free Says:

    He’s not gay.

  14. MetroMan Says:

    Who’s purple underwear are those hanging out of Josh’s pocket?????

  15. Jeff Says:

    Those of us who are gay and drooling can only hope that this is true!

  16. mister jace Says:

    Josh has set off my gaydar since day one. He did say in jewish news in san diego that he would put his kids when he has kids in training (bar mitzpah).. so maybe he wants kids. His brother indeed seems srt8 but if I were a betting man I would put hard cash on Josh being gay.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.