Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

James Franco so hot….talks Pineapple Express July 31, 2008

I don’t know that I would be excited about this movie if it wasn’t for James Franco. Body-wise he looked smokin’ in Spiderman but we will get to see his silly side on this one.

 

Jessica Simpson goes country!

Jessica Simpson opens up to Elle Magazine’s September edition about love, life, and John Mayer!

On her love life:
“I was going through a lot of pain. I didn’t try anything to change my life other than dating different types of guys and conforming to their worlds. I thought I had to be artsier, more intellectual.”

On her relationship with John Mayer:

“John believed in the Jessica Simpson that’s within. He cherished our love. He helped make me the woman I am today. John is going to be an amazing man for someone, but I know that I was supposed to be with someone else.”

On recording a song about abuse:

“I had to record that. There’s nothing on my album that you’re gonna hear that I don’t relate to or that I haven’t experienced. Because the only way I know how to sing is from life experience. I don’t want to talk about it, but I have definitely experienced abuse in a way that I would tell people to take their heart and run.”

On Tony Romo:

“Most of the guys I dated were captivated by my heart but they had different ways of trying to get to me. Tony understands me. He appreciates my talent. He’s the first person I’ve spiritually connected with. I’m a girl that loves to be in love. I love love!”

 

Christina goes Glam!

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Fashion,Music,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 9:05 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Christina Aguilera looks so beautiful in this new picture she posed for to celebrate Macy’s 150th Birthday this October. She is is helping to mark the occasion by lending her fine azz to a series of commemorative photos.

This is one of the classiest shotz I have seen of the Grammy Award winning diva.

 

Want to go for a Sex Drive?

Plot:
Boasting an R rating for “for strong crude and sexual content, nudity, language, (and) some drug and alcohol use,” this raunchy comedy promises to follow in the footsteps of films such as AMERICAN PIE and ROAD TRIP. At age 18, Ian (Josh Zuckerman) is desperate to lose his virginity. In fact, he’s so gung-ho that he’s willing to drive from Chicago to Knoxville to meet the woman of his dreams, even though she has no idea what he looks like. Joined by his friends Lance (Clark Duke) and Felicia (Amanda Crew), Ian leaves on a cross-country trip that results in an unexpected conclusion. SEX DRIVE also costars James Marsden (ENCHANTED) and Seth Green (FAMILY GUY). (Yahoo)

Release Date: October 10, 2008

Trailer:

 

J.J. Abrams brings you Fringe!

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Television,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 8:16 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

From the creator of the X-Files, J.J. Abrams gives you “Fringe”. Starring Dawson’s Creek alum Joshua Jackson this show is about a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events leads to a disturbing pattern that blurs the line between the possible and the impossible.

Definitely along the same vain as The X-Files. The show premieres Tuesday, September 8th on Fox.

 

Snoop Dogg:Those Gurlz

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Music,Videos — accidentalsexiness @ 6:09 pm
Tags: , , , ,

more about “Those Gurlz :: “, posted with vodpod

 

Sheryl Crow shops for two!

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Fashion,Music,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 5:42 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Singer Sheryl Crow takes her baby boy 15 month old Wyatt shopping in Soho Tuesday. She also brought along about 15 of her closes friends, talk about an entourage!

Sheryl recently announced that she is planning to launch a line of eco-friendly jeans. Her new collection entitled, “Bootheel Trading Co. by Sheryl Crow” will be made from fair-trade cotton and denim. The collection will also be affordable with the jeans costing less than $62 and the tops less than $36.

 

New Vitamin Water commercial!

There is a new Vitamin Water commercial starring 50 cent and Carrie Underwood! What’s up with all the celebz endorsing water? Doesn’t Jennifer Aniston peddle Smart Water?

 

Rihanna’s nip slip!

Filed under: Celebs,Entertainment,Events,Fashion,Funny,Music,pictures — accidentalsexiness @ 3:20 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Rihanna hit the town sans Chris Brown last night and it seems that she forgot more than just her man. Rihanna seems to have forgotten her bra! I know most of you out there don’t mind the nip slip but with such a hot girl is that really necessary? I wonder how badly that nipple piercing hurt!?

I think she realized her nips were being photographed because she tries to hide them in the end!


Click here for more!

 

Are Rachel and Ryan back together?


Famous ex’s Rachel McAdams and Ryan Gosling were spotted together Tuesday night, but are they back together?

Ryan Gosling made his deejaying debut at Green Door lounge in Hollywood. An onlooker reports: “At first we thought Rachel was just there to support him as a friend but when he finished, they got very close and cozy then left together.”

So many “Notebook” fans are hoping they are going to reconcile but wasn’t he already dating someone else he was currently filming with?  On a side note, Rachel’s short haircut looks cute!

 

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.